Privacy

Thank you for your interest in our website. Your privacy is very important for us. In the following we inform you in detail about the use of your data.

1. You can visit our website without stating personal data. We record basic access data without personal references such as the website wherefrom you are visiting us or the name of a requested file. We process this data exclusively to improve our online store and it can not be used to determine your identity.

2. Elicitation, processing and application of personal data: Data will be collected only if you willingly convey it to us in the context of your order or by contacting us. Without separate agreement, we employ your personal data exclusively for processing and completing your order respectively handling your inquiry. After expiration of the retention period defined in tax law and business law your data will be deleted.

3. Disclosing personal data: Personal data will be disclosed to the shipment company tasked with the delivery of your order insofar as it is required for shipping the ordered items. For handling of payments we disclose your bank account details to the bank tasked with the payment or the payment service provider.

4. Use of personal data in case of newsletter subscription: If you subsribe to our newsletter, we will use the necessary data to regularly send you our e-mail newsletter accordingly to your consent. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time, either by sending us a message or via the designated link within the newsletter.

5. Right of information and contact us: According to the federal data protection act you have the right of access to the recorded personal data and if applicable the right of rectification, disabling or deletion of your personal data. Concerning questions about elicitation, processing, and usage of your personal data, as well as for information requests, rectification, disabling or deletion of your personal data, and in cases of revocation of previously granted consent, please contact us using the contact data given within the Imprint.

High-End Scan-Service

Datenschutz

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Website. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für uns sehr wichtig. Nachstehend informieren wir Sie ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

1. Sie können unsere Webseite besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug wie z.B. die Seite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, oder den Namen der angeforderten Datei. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes ausgewertet und erlauben keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person.

2. Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten: Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese im Rahmen Ihrer Bestellung oder bei Kontaktaufnahme mit uns freiwillig mitteilen. Wir verwenden die von ihnen mitgeteilten Daten ohne Ihre gesonderte Einwilligung ausschließlich zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung bzw. zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage. Nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen werden Ihre Daten gelöscht.

3. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten: Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Waren notwendig ist. Zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut bzw. den beauftragten Zahlungsdienstleister weiter.

4. Datenverwendung bei Anmeldung zum Newsletter: Wenn Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter anmelden, verwenden wir die hierfür erforderlichen Daten, um Ihnen regelmäßig unseren E-Mail-Newsletter entsprechend Ihrer Einwilligung zuzusenden. Die Abmeldung vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich und kann entweder durch eine Nachricht an uns oder über einen dafür vorgesehenen Link im Newsletter erfolgen.

5. Auskunftsrecht und Kontaktmöglichkeit: Nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten sowie Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen wenden Sie sich bitte an uns über die Kontaktdaten in unserem Impressum.

High-End Scan-Service